Meet the BioTek South Korea Team

BioTek South Korea provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in South Korea. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Yunki Kyung

Yunki Kyung
General Manager Korea
yunki.kyung@agilent.com

Sunkyu Kim

Sunkyu Kim
Sales Manager
sunkyu.kim@agilent.com

Junhyoung Hong

Junhyoung Hong
Sales Manager
junhyoung.hong@agilent.com

Youngtaik Park

Youngtaik Park
Product Manager
youngtaik.park@agilent.com

Jinjoo Lee

Jinjoo Lee
Product Manager
jinjoo.lee@agilent.com

Yunju Bang

Yunju Bang
Administrative Manager
yunju.bang@agilent.com

Mihwa Hwang

Mihwa Hwang
Administrative Assistant
mihwa.hwang@agilent.com

Byoungsoo Kim

Byoungsoo Kim
Service Manager
byoungsoo.kim@agilent.com

HyunJin Kim

HyunJin Kim
Technical Service Engineer
hyunjin.kim@agilent.com

Hyekyung Shin

Hyekyung Shin
Field Application Scientist
hyekyung.shin@agilent.com

Sohee Lee

Sohee Lee, Ph.D.
Field Application Scientist
sohee.lee@agilent.com

JooEui Kim

JooEui Kim
Field Application Scientist
jooeui.kim@agilent.com

SoYeon Kim

SoYeon Kim
Technical Service Engineer
soyeon.kim@agilent.com

SoYeon Kim

Yiseul Kim
Field Application Scientist
yiseul.kim@agilent.com

 

 

 

 

 

BioTek Instruments Korea Ltd.
3F, Gyungnam building, 9, Yeoksam-ro 7gil, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea (06243)
Tel : +82-2-562-4740 | Fax : +82-2-562-4750
http://www.biotekinstruments.co.kr

 

link