我們使用cookies為我們網站的訪問者提供最佳體驗。要了解我們如何使用cookie或如何阻止cookie,請參考我們的隱私權政策

Meet the BioTek UK Team

BioTek UK provides our complete line of high quality, innovative life science instrumentation direct in UK. We are committed to providing our customers with superior customer service and support. Contact us today so that we can personally assist you with your instrumentation needs.

 

Dominic Herring

Dominic Herring
Managing Director
herringd@biotek.com

Rob Assinder

Rob Assinder
Sales Manager (South)
assinder@biotek.com

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith
Sales Manager (North)
smitha@biotek.com

Hazel P

Hazel Patel
Sales Manager (Central)
patelh@biotek.com

Stephenie Tully

Stephenie Tully
Office Manager
tullys@biotek.com

Craig North

Craig North
Senior Service Engineer
northc@biotek.com

Paul Frid

Paul Frid
Senior Service Engineer
fridp@biotek.com

Antoine Fouillet

Antoine Fouillet
Field Application Scientist
fouillea@BioTek.com

Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey
Field Application Scientist
harveya@biotek.com

Donna O'Neill

Donna O'Neill
Administration Assistant
oneilld@biotek.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BioTek UK
Papermakers House, Rivenhall Road, Swindon SN5 7BD, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (1793) 575020
Sales and General Inquiries: infouk@biotek.com

 

link